Get in touch

We’re here to help you conquer unresolved diagnostic dilemmas.

PLEASE TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF

Other ways to contact us:

  • 17661 Cowan
    Irvine, CA 92614
  • General number 714.966.1221Confidential Reporting 855.600.6181
  • Fax: 714.966.1231
  • Customer Care available from Monday – Friday: 6:00am – 4:30pm PST  (9:00 am – 7:30 pm ET)        Saturdays: 7:00 am – 1:00 pm PST (10:00 am – 4:00 pm ET)
  • 17661 Cowan
    Irvine, CA 92614
  • General number 714.966.1221

    Confidential Reporting 855.600.6181

  • Fax: 714.966.1231
  • Customer Care available from Monday – Friday: 6:00am – 4:30pm PST  (9:00 am – 7:30 pm ET) Saturdays: 7:00 am – 1:00 pm PST (10:00 am – 4:00 pm ET)