Our Scientific Advisory Board is comprised of experts and key opinion leaders in the fields of urology, urogynecology, vascular medicine, surgery, microbiology, infectious disease, population health, precision medicine, and health economics and outcomes. The members provide their expertise with respect to our clinical studies and new product development. Learn more about each member below.

Dicken S. C. Ko, MD, FRCSC, FACS Chairman

Emeritus President, Urologic Society of Transplantation and Renal Surgery Professor of Surgery (Urology) Warren Alpert Medical School at Brown University

Thomas F. O’Donnell Jr. MD, FACS

Benjamin Andrews Emeritus Professor of Surgery Tufts University School of Medicine Former CEO and President, Tufts Medical Center

Howard J. Korman, MD, FACS

President, Comprehensive Medical Center Associate Professor of Urology William Beaumont School of Medicine at Oakland University

Emily S. Lukacz, MD, MAS

Professor of Ob/Gyn & Reproductive Sciences Director, Division of Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery UC San Diego School of Medicine

David B. Nash, MD, MBA

Founding Dean Emeritus Dr. Raymond C. & Doris N. Grandon Professor of Health Policy Jefferson College of Population Health

Alan J. Wolfe, PhD

Professor of Microbiology and Immunology Department Loyola University Chicago